

Anti-Ragging Committee Members

SI No	Name with Designation	Membership / Position / Category
1	Dr. Raj Singh, Vice Chancellor	Chairperson - Head of the Institution / University
2	Dr. Dinesh Nilkant, Pro-Vice Chancellor	Member
3	Dr. Letha J, Pro-Vice Chancellor, Off-Campus Centre - Kochi	Member
4	Dr. Rajani Jairam, Dean, Student Affairs	Members - Directors / Deans from the Campus / Location
5	Dr. Asha Rajiv, Director, SoS & IQAC	
6	Dr. Bhaskar Dixit, Director, FCRC	
7	Dr. S A Hariprasad, Director, SET	
8	Dr. Antonio Davis, Director	
9	Dr. Geetha Balakrishna, Director, CNMS	
10	Dr. Srividya Sivakumar, Director, SAHS	
11	Dr. Harold Andrew Patrick, Dean CMS Business School	
12	Dr. H. Muralidharan, Director, CDOE	
13	Dr. Sankar U V, Director, Sports Education and Research	
14	Dr. Sagar Gulati, Director, CS & IT	
15	Dr. Geetha G, Director, SCSE	
16	Dr. Priyanca Mathur, Head, CeRSSE	
17	Major (Dr.) Rekha Sinha, Programme Director	
18	Prof. Suman Devadula, Associate Professor & Deputy Director, SoDMCA	
19	Dr. Bindhu O S, Deputy Director, CRTA	
20	Vacant	Member - Representative of Civil Administration
21	Smt. P. N. Eshwari Suresh, Inspector of Police	
22	Shri. G. T. Srinivas, Inspector of Police	Members - Representative of Police Administration
23	Shri. Upendra Singh, Living Media Publications	Member - Representative of Local Media
24	Mr. Sarvana M, Founder of Suriya Foundation	Member - Representative of an NGO
25	Special Invitee	Member - Representatives of parents of students
26	Special Invitee	
27	Only by Invitation	Member - Representative of fresher and Senior students
28	Mr. Nishanth H. M, Manager-Facilities, CMS	
29	Mr. Harsha, Manager, CMS Business School	Members - Non-Teaching Staff
30	Mr. Shine Gopal, Facility Manager, SET	
31	Dr. Jitendra Kumar Mishra, Registrar	Member Secretary

Contact Number: 91480 86232 Email ID: grievance@jainuniversity.ac.in